Taking it one day at a time…

Standard

Overwhelmed. This last while has been a whirlwind. In between all my work responsibilities (juggling leaving one job and starting another) I have managed to carve out some great time with my husband. Together, we have been taking what comes one day at a time-and it seems like there has been a lot coming in some ways (for both of us).

Rather than getting into all that right now, however, I just wanted to reflect how great it really is to sometimes not think about the whole bigger scary picture and just take things on one day at a time-after all, everything could change by the next day.

It sure is great to have a great partner to be with during hard times I have realized. I really appreciate my husband and his support and love this last while.

Leave a Reply

