March 2016: Things to look forward to…

Standard

march_1600March is here… so fast! Not sure where February went but I am welcoming March with arms wide open!! Bring on the sunshine, please 🙂 Here are some great things I have to look forward to this month:

  • Garden time! I have already planted some of my seeds but look forward to watch them grow, planting more, and preparing my two plots for planting.
  • Helping my sister plan her balcony container garden.
  • International Women’s Day on March 8th.
  • Wrapping up projects at work and getting ready to transfer to new areas of focus.
  • Easter 2016-chocolate bunnies and more 🙂
  • Super long weekend-I took the Thursday before Good Friday off so will have 5 days off from work in a row!
  • Spring weather-am hoping for more sunshine than showers.
  • Social times-I plan to do a lot of catching up this month.
  • Mom’s birthday-a fun retreat is in the works for this one.
  • St. Patrick’s Day-green wine, anyone?
Leave a Reply

