Movies for Halloween…

Standard

halloweenhappyHalloween is getting closer and closer! My work and some family complications have been keeping me busy but I am determined to get in to the spirit and enjoy Halloween this year! We already decorated the house, picked out costumes, and took a ride on a haunted train! Tomorrow, we plan to carve our pumpkins and purchase our candy-for the day after that is the BIG DAY!

To get in the mood, I recommended a few Halloween mood movies a few posts ago. These are great to get you in the spirit BUT they are not really scary-and we all need a few chills and thrills to celebrate this particular holiday. I am not that much of a fan of Halloween scary movies themselves as they tend to be a bit over the top, gory, and crazy but I love general scary movies. I have been updating my A Few Scary Movies post since I wrote it with some good creepy films. Just click on the link and check them out! Hopefully one of them will appeal to you. Happy Halloween to everyone!

Leave a Reply

