Laundry soap for the car…

Standard
This laundry soap smells sooo good!

This laundry soap smells sooo good!

I have to admit…I love the smell of my laundry soap! I started to use Tide Pods and every time I wear my newly washed clothes, I want to snuggle right into them and inhale the fragrance. This will be nice come winter!

Anyways, as you may have guessed, I did my laundry today. But, I also washed my car after a long time. It is now back to a nice bright colour instead of having a film of brown dust on it. As I cleaned the inside, I thought it would be great if I could bring that laundry soap smell to the inside of the car. The air fresheners that I have come across just do not seem to cut it.

Okay, as you can tell by this post I did not have the most interesting Saturday but I sure did get a lot of chores taken care of. Now, time to sit back and relax with a martini!

Leave a Reply

