Someone is out there…

Standard

Well, I have been blogging for almost a year now for myself with a faint hope I may reach out to and benefit someone else in some way. Not sure if I have actually benefited anyone with my ramblings. My problems are pretty specific to me. However, am pleased to say that someone other than me is actually reading what I have written! Now, according to my blog’s stat counter, the year has not been a very busy one with thousands of hits but it is not so bad either for a blog that has nothing to do with anyone other than me. I do not offer any advice or special tips or insight into anything specific so not sure how people end up here. I realize I just kind of ramble on about myself. I put a bit of my life out there into cyberspace and rather like that I can review this record of my year. The most interesting thing is where the blog visitors come from! Here they are:

  • Indonesia
  • Montenegro
  • Colombia
  • South Africa
  • Canada
  • Italy
  • United Kingdom
  • Georgia
  • Japan
  • United States
  • India
  • Russian Federation
  • Uruguay
Leave a Reply

