Evil and good sisters…

Standard

Yesterday I ranted about my evil sister. Today I want to comment on my other sister who just gave me a call after returning from a trip. We had a nice chat and caught up on all the family gossip. I unloaded about the evil sister. Ha ha ha. She told me about the shocking behaviour of one of our cousins during their trip. This not so evil sister and I have had our differences, of course, but we also have a lot in common and connect quite solidly most of the time. Sometimes I think no one can understand me like she can -we just have some similar views on things that my other siblings do not get. My friends also cannot compare in many departments. I almost always also have a lot of fun hanging with this sister. I have had less time to do so since getting married and have to admit that I miss her and our times together. I will have to make more effort to spend time with her. Anyways, I felt a bit bad about my complaining yesterday but just wanted to throw it out there that there is nothing like siblings. Love em, hate em, no one can make you crazier, and no one connects with you like they do.

Everyone give their evil and good sisters a hug tonight!

Leave a Reply

