Needing more…

Standard

In the last while I have realized I need more. My life has the usual ups and downs but I am at a point where I feel I am not living to my full potential. I have been coasting in the last while, supporting the transition of my husband to this country, but not challenging myself (there were plenty of challenges through others, though!). Sure, there is a lot going on at work and at home but in the past I have had much more going on and enjoyed balancing and accomplishing it all. Lately, I feel I have not had any exciting projects to work on. I will have to take some time to sort out how to solve this as I definitely need more. There you have it, I have a new mission to work on! 

 

Leave a Reply

