Rage and spring cleaning…

Standard

I am full of anger and resentment today….so I have decided to take it out on the house and tackle spring cleaning. Something about doing some deep cleaning and scrubbing really takes the edge off for me. I also can look back at the result of my anger and feel a sense of accomplishment and satisfaction that I also managed to multitask and take care of an annoying job that I would have had to do anyways. No point in wallowing in my anger, I may as well use it as a motivator.

The reason I am angry? A few things are going on that are frustrating and out of my control. Soon, however, everything will be back to normal, I hope. Anyways, that is all I have to say for now. Not a nice post but life is not always nice….at least am using it to my advantage.

Leave a Reply

